Friday, 9 July 2010

NEW MUSIC >>>>> Jae Millz hot new mixtape..... here's the download



Young Money Ent's JAE MILLZ released 'Dead Presidents' YESTERDAY......

Appearances include Lil Wayne, Waka Flocka Flame, Chris Brown, Jay Rock, Joell Ortiz, Gudda and more! As always.....I'd love to know what you think! Comment the blog (you don't have to resiger for this!)

Mixtape artwork


No comments:

Post a Comment