Tuesday, 13 July 2010

NEW MUSIC..... Game is back..... R.E.D


The GAME releases his new album 'The R.E.D album' on August 24th on Aftermath Records. Apparently the name is not in homage to his 'bloods' but acually means 're-dedicated' as in: to hip hop.....okay.

The album will APPARENTLY (according to XXL and the Game himself) feature: Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, Akon, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Pharell, Nicki Minaj, Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Rick Ross, Robin Thicke, Ashanti, Bow Wow, Beanie Sigel, Jay Electronica, Polow Da Don and even Lady GaGa!!! WTF? Sounds more like a bloody compliation....the dude needs to stop kissing other artist's asses and believe in his own talent to sell music!

He originally planned to have most production courtesy of Dr Dre although it seems that's now been shelved and it's 'unclear' as to Dre's involvement at all.....hmmm.

Here's a couple of songs that will defo feature on it......

The Street Anthem 'It Must Be Me' ft Pharell: (actual vid is being filmed now.)

And the more poppy 'Aint No Doubt About It' ft Justin Trousersnake which is already all over UK radio (1x espesh)

No comments:

Post a Comment