Tuesday, 1 March 2011

Chris Brown goes Blonde and announces F.A.M.E tracklisting...

So Chris Breezy gone blonde....yawn. But here's a pic to give you an idea...

He's now realesed the tracklisting for his new album 'F.A.M.E' which includes collaborations with Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Ludacris and Justin Bieber. The Deluxe version has four added tracks and features cameos from Big Sean and Timbaland, The Game and Wiz Khalifa.

He says of the album...“Fame and fortune will be available march 22! I was at the bottom and you all brought me back up! #iloveteambreezy.”

Check out the Tracklisting below:

1. Deuces (ftTyga & Kevin McCall)
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bulls**t
4. Look At Me Now (ft Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You (ft Justin Bieber)
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed (ft Ludacris)
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People (ft Benny Benassi)

Deluxe Version (4 added tracks)
14. Bomb (ft Wiz Khalifa)
15. Love Them Girls (ft Game)
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (ft Big Sean & Timbaland)
17. Beg For It

No comments:

Post a Comment